Our people

Our Staff

Andrea Simon (Director)

Deniz Ugur (Deputy Director)

Rebecca Hitchen (Campaigns Manager – maternity leave)

Isabel Ros Lopez (Membership Manager)

Rani Selvarajah (Public Affairs Officer)

Emily Hilton (Campaigns – maternity cover)

Rosie Parratt (Office Manager)

Our Board of Trustees

Dr Aisha Gill (Co-Chair)

Huda Jawad (Co-Chair)

Amna Abdullatif

Dr Ava Kanyeredzi

Professor Liz Kelly CBE

Sara Kirkpatrick

Rosie Lewis

Jhoanna Mosquera

Marianna Tortell

Dr Fiona Vera-Gray

Gurpreet Virdee

Support us


With your support, we lobby and campaign for strategic approaches to ending violence against women and challenge the wider public attitudes that tolerate and condone violence against women.

Follow us

Follow us on Twitter for more information and updates


Join our newsletter mailing list to receive updates about the work of our coalition.